Examinateurs aéromédicaux (AME) (personnes)

Changed
01/02/2024

NOM

adresse

Email et téléphone

1

2,Lapl, CC, 4

3

Bensalem Amine

BE.AME.2058

Rue de l’Amazone 26

1060 Bruxelles

aminebensalem@hotmail.com

+32 492 09 87 32

 

X

 

Cabuy Andries

BE.AME.2005

Hazendreef 30

2970 Schilde

andries.cabuy@gmail.com

+32 3 320 59 94

+32 3 383 31 33

 

X

 

Casteleyn Peter

BE.AME.1020

Medisch huis “de Koepel”

Kannunik Duboisplein 4

8020 Oostkamp

 

NSAC

Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 943

8400 Ostende

peter.casteleyn@gmail.com

+32 50 36 36 46

 

 

https://www.nsac.aero/business-center/

 

+32 59 40 18 00

X

X

X

Caucheteux Bernard

BE.AME.2009

Rue des Patures 2a

7621 Lesdain

bclesdain@yahoo.fr

+32 69 34 49 30

 

 

X

 

Cossement Pol

BE.AME.1019

Meerstraat 3

8880 Ledegem

 

pol.cossement@proximus.be

+32 56 50 92 75

X

X

 

 

D’Hert Heidi

BE.AME.1020

 

 

NSAC

Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 943

8400 Ostende

 

dhertheidi@gmail.com

https://www.nsac.aero/business-center/

+32 474 01 14 56

 

X

 

X

 

X

De Bast Johan

BE.AME.2010

Avenue des Marnières 13

1325 Dion-Valmont

johan.debast1@gmail.com

010/24 30 83 - 0474/89 63 10

 

X

 

De Coninck Marc Jean

BE.AME.2012

Bieststraat 306

3191 Hever Schiplaken

 

dokterspraktijk.deconinck@telenet.be

+32 15 61 35 90

 

X

 

Delforge Marc

BE.AME.1023

Bd Joseph II, 2

6000 Charleroi

info@marcdelforge-cardio.be

+32 71 30 48 60

X

X

 

Demeulenaere Frank

BE.AME.1031 (from 1/7/2023)

Kruisveldweg 9

2500 Lier

info@aeromedic.be

+32 486 68 96 39

https://aeromedic.be

X

X

X

Despeghel Rudy
BE.AME.1009

David Teniersstraat 33

1980 Eppegem

rudy.despeghel@skynet.be

+32 15 62 34 23

 

X

 

Donnay Jean-Marie

BE.AME.2017

Rue de Campine 296

4000 Liège

jeanmariedonnay48@gmail.com

+32 4 226 72 02

 

X

 

Emonds Daniël

BE.AME.1017

Op de Kalenberg 8

3590 Diepenbeek

dannie.emonds@telenet.be

+32 475 96 72 62

https://tinyurl.com/emonds

 

X

X

 

Germonpre Peter

BE.AME.2020

Fraterstraat 49

9820 Merelbeke

pgermonpre@gmail.com

+32 9 230 86 68

 

X

 

Glabeke Marino

BE.AME.1029

NSAC

Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 943

8400 Ostende

marino.glabeke@skynet.be

+32 475 67 32 54

https://www.nsac.aero/business-center/

X

X

 

Hinnekens Philippe

BE.AME.2055

Avenue de Beersel 34

1180 Uccle

ph.hinnekens@skynet.be

+32 475 42 40 85 

+32 2 376 24 51

 

X

 

Jenniges Alexander

BE.AME.2051

Prosanté - Centre médical

Marktplatz 14

4760 Büllingen

info@progesund.be

+32 80 29 20 90

+32 476 92 90 95

 

X

 

Kremer Laurens

BE.AME.2068

 

Huisartsenpraktijk Quarebbe

Bruulstraat 7

3071 Erps-Kwerps

info@kremeraeromedical.be

+32 489 85 55 86

info@kremeraeromedical.be

 

X

X

X

 

Lechat Ann

BE.AME.1030

Haachtsebaan 150 A

3140 Keerbergen

ann@orthopedie-lechat.be

+32 475 28 51 93

X

X

 

Markovitz Andreas

BE.AME.1026

NSAC

Nieuwportsesteenweg 943

8400 Oostende

 

 

Merkemveldweg 20

8210 Loppem

amarkovitz@me.com

+32 59 40 18 00

+32 469 16 87 22

https://www.nsac.aero/business-center/

 

+32 50 66 21 17

+32 469 16 87 2

X

X

 

Noyez Jan

BE.AME.2028

Medisch Centrum de Koepel

Kanunnik Duboisplein 4

8020 Oostkamp

 

jan.noyez@telenet.be

+32 50 36 36 46

+32 478 21 42 49

 

X

 

Polet Marc-André

BE.AME.1015

Chaussée de Tervuren 51

1410 Waterloo

marc.andre.polet@gmail.com

+32 2 351 18 78

doctoranytime.be/drpolet

X

X

 

Praet Erwin

BE.AME.1024

Steenweg op Deinze 180

9880 Aalter

 

 

NSAC

Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 943

8400 Ostende

erwinpraet@telenet.be

+32 51 68 64 64

+32 475 26 82 32

 

https://www.nsac.aero/business-center/

 

+32 59 40 18 00

+32 475 26 82 32

X

X

X

Schmitz Eric

BE.AME.2032

Avenue des Tilleuls 30

4802 Heusy

docteur.schmitz@skynet.be

+32 495 50 03 51

https://aerodoc.be

 

X

 

Schroyen Danny

BE.AME.1018

Sittardlaan 18

3500 Hasselt

schroyen.danny@skynet.be

+32 11 22 52 30

X

X

 

Tytgat Niek

BE.AME.1025

Bergbosstraat 194

9820 Merelbeke

info@luchtvaartgeneeskunde.com

+32 468 00 11 94

X

X

 

Vanbrabant Marina

BE.AME.1005

Van Putlei 3

2018 Antwerpen

marina.vanbrabant@gmail.com

+32 478 24 07 21

X

X

 

Vanden Bemden Stephane

BE.AME.2054

Lt Philippartstraat 17

1820 Melsbroek

stephane.vanden.bemden@telenet.be

+32 2 751 77 25

 

X

 

Vander Mijnsbrugge Jef

BE.AME.2043

Restert 5

9320 Nieuwerkerken

vdm.j@telenet.be

+32 475 92 32 39

 

X

 

Vermeirssen Rudi

BE.AME.2064

Pastoor van Herdegomstraat 17

2387 Baarle-Hertog

rudivermeirssen@hotmail.com

+32 497 03 63 32

 

X